Bus uniform items for sale

If anyone is interested, I’m currently selling a spare bus conductor’s leather cash bag and a Tilling Group winter uniform overcoat. They are both surplus to requirements and it’s only right that they should go to someone who can get some use out of them.

The cash bag is listed on Ebay here. It is a very sturdy 2-compartment bag, made from thick leather by a maker in Wales. I have used it on ‘Exmoor Explorer’ duties in the past, before I acquired a more useful 3-compartment bag.

The overcoat is a genuine Western National item and is listed on Ebay here. I picked it up in person from an old WNOC crew member in Plymouth and it’s in really good condition. I have another overcoat, identical to this one but in mint condition. You can guess which one I’m going to keep!

At the time of writing there are only 2 days to go before the end of the auction so, if you’re interested, get in quick!

Comments on this blog are currently closed but I may re-enable this feature later.

